School Board Office Staff

Dr. Holly Wargo

Division Superintendent

Amy Lamb

Director of Instruction

Sophronia Smith

Director of Local, State, Federal Programs & School Improvements

Adam Letizia

Director of Special Education & 504 Programs

Donna Booth

Director of Finance


School Board Clerk/Human Resource Specialist


Stacey Beynon

Finance Specialist

Lisa Day

Administrative Assistant/Leave Specialist